Shops and Donation Centres

Pick up a bargain at one of our 20 shops where you will find an array of donated clothes, shoes, accessories, CDs, books, DVDs and even furniture to keep every shopaholic happy! 100% of the profit from our shops goes towards the provision of free care for terminally ill people and their families across the whole of West Surrey and North East Hampshire.

How to donate (call 01252 710679 for details)

  • Drop your unwanted clothes, shoes, ornaments, books etc. off at your local Phyllis Tuckwell shop – please see below for a full list
  • Call our Furniture Showrooms on 01252 710679 if you have an item of furniture you would like to donate or text STOCK to 70500 and we’ll get in touch
  • Arrange a ‘Bag It And Give’ stock collection with your work colleagues by calling us on 01252 729420 or emailing us at barry.young@pth.org.uk
  • You can also Gift Aid your donations if you are a UK Taxpayer. Ask your local Phyllis Tuckwell shop for more information!
  • Did you know our shops will also recycle any unwanted and unsaleable bit of clothing, bras, printer cartridges etc.? For information on RECYCLING please see our full list of recycling centres.

Don’t forget to check out our online outlets – eBay, Amazon and online shop.

furniture appeal banner

Our Phyllis Tuckwell charity shop details

If you have any questions, please contact your local Phyllis Tuckwell charity shop using the details below.

*Opening times are all Monday to Saturday unless stated otherwise. 

Phyllis Tuckwell Shop
9 Union Street
Aldershot
Hants GU11 1EG
Open: 9.30am – 4.30pm
T: 01252 332300
E: aldershot@pth.org.uk
Phyllis Tuckwell Shop
163 Ash Hill Road
Ash
Aldershot
Hants GU12 5DW
Open: 9.30am – 4.30pm
T: 01252 330416
E: ash@pth.org.uk
Phyllis Tuckwell Shop
1 Bankside
Beacon Hill
Hindhead
Surrey GU26 6NR
Open: 9.30am – 4.30pm
T: 01428 608238
E: beaconhill@pth.org.uk
Phyllis Tuckwell Shop
5/7 Obelisk Way
Camberley
Surrey GU15 3SD
Open: 9.30am – 4.30pm
T: 01276 64600
E: camberley@pth.org.uk
Phyllis Tuckwell Shop
88 High Street
Cranleigh
Surrey GU6 8AH
Open: 9.30am – 4.30pm
T: 01483 272780
E: cranleigh@pth.org.uk
Phyllis Tuckwell Shop
52 Kingsmead
Farnborough
Hants GU14 7SL
Open: 9am – 4.30pm
T: 01252 372232
E: farnborough@pth.org.uk
Phyllis Tuckwell Shop
9A Farncombe Street
Farncombe
Surrey GU7 3LN
Open: 9.30am – 4.30pm
T: 01483 385228
E: farncombe@pth.org.uk
Phyllis Tuckwell Shop
57a Downing Street
Farnham
Surrey GU9 7PN
Open: 9.30am – 4.30pm
T: 01252 726128
E: farnham@pth.org.uk
Phyllis Tuckwell Shop
279 Fleet Road
Fleet
Hants GU51 3BZ
Open: 9.30am – 4.30pm
T: 01252 624724
E: fleet@pth.org.uk
Phyllis Tuckwell Shop
114 High Street
Godalming
Surrey GU7 1DW
Open: 9.30am – 4.30pm
T: 01483 415361
E: godalming@pth.org.uk
Phyllis Tuckwell Shop
3 Beacon View Parade
Headley Road
Grayshott
Surrey GU26 6LD
Open: 9.30am – 4.30pm
T: 01428 609506
E: grayshott@pth.org.uk
Phyllis Tuckwell Shop
6 Phoenix Court
Guildford
Surrey GU1 3EG
Open: 9.30am – 4.30pm
T: 01483 532123
E: guildford@pth.org.uk
Phyllis Tuckwell Shop
45 Woodbridge Hill
Guildford
Surrey GU2 9AD
Open: 9.30am – 4.30pm
T: 01483 495954
E: guildfordwh@pth.org.uk
Phyllis Tuckwell Shop
61 Quarry Street
Guildford
Surrey GU1 3UA
Open: 9.30am – 4.30pm
T: 01483 385203
E: guildford2@pth.org.uk
Phyllis Tuckwell Shop
98 Weyhill
Haslemere
Surrey GU27 1HS
Open: 9.30am – 4.30pm
T: 01428 644470
E: haslemere@pth.org.uk
PT Furniture & Donation Centre
Unit F Centrum Business Park
Dogflud Way
Farnham
Surrey GU9 7SW
Open: 9am – 5pm
T: 01252 710679 
E:showroom@pth.org.uk (furniture collect & enquiries)
PT Warehouse
5/7 Obelisk Way
Camberley
Surrey GY15 3SD
Open: 9.30am – 4.30pm
T: 01276 682400
E: warehouse@pth.org.uk
Phyllis Tuckwell Shop
400c Yorktown Road
College Town
Sandhurst
Berkshire GU47 0PR
Open: 9.30am – 4.30pm
T: 01276 785379
E: collegetown@pth.org.uk
PT Furniture & Home Store
Unit 13 The Parade
High Street
Frimley
Surrey GU16 7HY
Open: 9am – 5pm
T: 01276 785608
E: frimley@pth.org.uk
PT Furniture & Home Store
231 High Street
Guildford
Surrey GU1 3BQ
Open: 9.30am – 5.30pm
T: 01483 497731
E: guildfordhs@pth.org.uk